Material Deadlines

The Monthly print material deadlines.

Issue number On-sale date Booking Deadline Material Deadline Inserts Deadline
November 2021 Mon, 1 November 2021 Wed, 13 October 2021 Mon, 18 October 2021 Fri, 8 October 2021
December 2021 Mon, 29 November 2021 Wed, 10 November 2021 Mon, 15 November 2021 Fri, 5 November 2021
February 2022 Mon, 31 January 2022 Wed, 12 January 2022 Mon, 17 January 2022 Fri, 7 January 2022
March 2022 Mon, 28 February 2022 Wed, 9 February 2022 Mon, 14 February 2022 Fri, 4 February 2022
April 2022 Mon, 28 March 2022 Wed, 9 March 2022 Mon, 14 March 2022 Fri, 4 March 2022
May 2022 Mon, 2 May 2022 Wed, 13 April 2022 Mon, 18 April 2022 Fri, 8 April 2022
June 2022 Mon, 30 May 2022 Wed, 11 May 2022 Mon, 16 May 2022 Fri, 6 May 2022
July 2022 Mon, 27 June 2022 Wed, 8 June 2022 Mon, 13 June 2022 Fri, 3 June 2022
August 2022 Mon, 1 August 2022 Wed, 13 July 2022 Mon, 18 July 2022 Fri, 8 July 2022
September 2022 Mon, 29 August 2022 Wed, 10 August 2022 Mon, 15 August 2022 Fri, 5 August 2022
October 2022 Mon, 3 October 2022 Wed, 14 September 2022 Mon, 19 September 2022 Fri, 9 September 2022
November 2022 Mon, 31 October 2022 Wed, 12 October 2022 Mon, 17 October 2022 Fri, 7 October 2022
December 2022 Mon, 28 November 2022 Wed, 9 November 2022 Mon, 14 November 2022 Fri, 4 November 2022

More from The Monthly Advertising