Material Deadlines

The Monthly print material deadlines.

Issue number On-sale date Booking Deadline Material Deadline Inserts Deadline
June 2022 Thurs, 2 June 2022 Fri, 13 May 2022 Thurs, 19 May 2022 Thurs, 12 May 2022
July 2022 Mon, 4 July 2022 Wed, 15 June 2022 Mon, 20 June 2022 Fri, 10 June 2022
August 2022 Mon, 1 August 2022 Wed, 13 July 2022 Mon, 18 July 2022 Fri, 8 July 2022
September 2022 Mon, 29 August 2022 Wed, 10 August 2022 Mon, 15 August 2022 Fri, 5 August 2022
October 2022 Mon, 3 October 2022 Wed, 14 September 2022 Mon, 19 September 2022 Fri, 9 September 2022
November 2022 Mon, 31 October 2022 Wed, 12 October 2022 Mon, 17 October 2022 Fri, 7 October 2022
December 2022 — January 2023 Mon, 28 November 2022 Wed, 9 November 2022 Mon, 14 November 2022 Fri, 4 November 2022

More from The Monthly Advertising